CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 dbeard@cpsd.us

MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSE' LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN AYESHA M. WILSON

C19-057

--In School Committee--03/05/2019

Ordered:

A true copy:

Dosha E. Beard

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee

C: